Skip to main content

A project of the First Light Young Partners

6:30 p.m., Thursday, October 7, 2021
By Live Stream from the Lyric Theatre

In consideration of the safety of the community, the event will be presented exclusively virtually.

All proceeds benefit the homeless women and families at First Light.

A spectacular one-night competition you do not want to miss. Teams will perform a 90-second dance to compete for trophies, including the coveted Torch People’s Choice Award, which will be awarded to the team who inspires the most support for First Light.


  • Hannah Baker and Tawny Stephens
  • Blake Boland and Christon Burnette
  • Craig Casiday and Ava Desiderio
  • Jason Clark and Amanda Ford
  • Charles Daniel and Wendy Zito
  • Betty Drennan and Henry Scott
  • Emily Ferrell and Asha Gangolli
  • Dr. Bertha Hidalgo and David Odenwelder
  • John Hollingsworth and Sarah Giles
  • Meghan Leon and T. J. Zito
  • Doug Patton and Melissa Foster
  • Brandy Robertson and Megan Miller
  • Josh Schaff and Hannah Echols

Tickets are just $20 for the live stream. 

See the stars that make First Light shine.

Help your favorite star win the coveted Torch People's Choice Award by inspiring the most support for First Light.  

Click here for tickets and to support your favorite team!

Click here to check out and share our Facebook event page!